Books

Urban Outlaws
Home
Author
Books
Downloads
Outlaws
Urban Outlaws
Urban Outlaws

They’re not just friends. They’re URBAN OUTLAWS. 

From a bunker hidden deep beneath the city , five super-skilled kids plan daring missions against the world’s richest criminals, stealing their dirty money and giving it away to those in need. 

But their latest mission – hacking the bank account of criminal mastermind Del Sarto – has landed them in serious trouble. Del Sarto is going head-to-head with MI5 for control of Proteus, an advanced quantum computer able to crack any code and steal top-secret documents in nanoseconds. It’s down to the URBAN OUTLAWS to use their guile, guts and skill to destroy Proteus, avert world domination . . . and stay alive.

© Bloomsbury Publishing Plc 2014. Registered in England No. 1984336. Registered Office: 50 Bedford Square, London, WC1B 3DP. VAT number GB 215 0391 03

Urban Outlaws: Blackout

Power is out. Security is down. Computers hacked. The world’s most destructive computer virus is out of control and the pressure is on for the Urban Outlaws to destroy it. 

Jack knows that it’s not just the world’s secrets that could end up in the wrong hands. The secret location of their bunker is at the fingertips of many and the identities of the Urban Outlaws are up for grabs. But capturing the virus feels like an almost impossible mission until they meet Hector. The Urban Outlaws know they need his help, but they have made some dangerous enemies. They could take a risk and win – or lose everything ...

Urban Outlaws
Urban Outlaws Blackout
Urban Outlaws Lockdown

The Urban Outlaws have been betrayed – and defeated. Or so Hector thought when he stole the world's most advanced computer virus. But Hector will need to try much harder than just crossing the Atlantic if he wants to outsmart Jack and his team ... 

With the help of a shadowy figure known as The Shepherd, the Urban Outlaws risk everything and head to the States. They plan to take Hector down and stop him from using the virus as the ultimate hacking tool – the world's secrets, and their own, are in his fingertips and if they don't act fast, our lives will be changed forever.

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book of this high-octane adventure series …


Urban Outlaws; Counterstrike

The Urban Outlaws face their biggest challenge yet. They have to break into the Facility and find the ultimate weapon - Medusa - before Hector does. But there are five levels of security to crack and a mystery room that has Jack sweating whenever he thinks about it. 

But the clock is ticking. Hector is determined to have the weapon and release doomsday and it is down to the Urban Outlaws to stop him. Can Jack come up with a plan in time?


Urban Outlaws: Lockdown
Urban Outlaws: Counterstrike
Urban Outlaws Shockwave

The Urban Outlaws have been infected! Hector Del sarto used them to spread the deadly Medusa virus and now the whole of London is in lockdown. Only Hector and his father have the antidote. Can Jack, Charlie, Obi, Slink and Wren work together from scratch to bring down the Del Sartos once and for all? The whole city depends on them!

The Urban Outlaws face their toughest challenge yet in the final book of this high-octane adventure series for fans of Robert Muchamore, Antony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow.


Urban Outlaws Shockwaves